My Beautiful Valentine


 1990642301_1_zps374f6903.gif

You have just entered a page,

About a journey,

To re-discover

Love that’s lost,

Embrace,

Love that’s given,

Bring to Justice

The Corrupted

And the building of a future.

So read my poem’s,

Enjoy my picture’s,

And remember,

Your future’s,

In your hand’s.

Hold on tight,

Never look back,

Never take love for granted

And live your dream

 2q-2_zps909072d0.gif

 ca3-1_zps6d93795a.gif

My Beautiful Valentine
You deserve
The very best in life
And never lose again
So take this loving feeling
Hold on to it
And never let it go
A love so sacred
Can never break
You deserve good fortune
The best the world can make
I’m so happy and better
for knowing you
My soul mate
My beautiful Valentine

       thdanielclip2.gifAnimation2kiss2_zps80b2d39e.gif


9 comments
  1. 68ghia said:

    Too beautiful Daniel.
    Such a nice sentiment, one that I could get used to – thanks!!

  2. Daniel Angel from Cape Cornwall said:

    Thank-you so much for your comment
    Have a Beautiful week
    Happy Valentines Day
    Daniel angel from Cape Cornwall

    My Valentine

  3. Hi Daniel Happy Valentine’s Day thank you for the beautiful Video you sent to me,
    with beautiful angel pictures very inspiring and the sound track from the film ghost
    You put so much hard work into your poems and pictures
    You’re a special Person , You changed my life and taught me a lot thank-you,
    Your such a wonderful guy a joy to be round ,You’re a shining example of how people should be,
    I’m just proud to be your friend and carer
    You have a wonderful way with words and how you inspire people with the poems you write
    and the pictures you put together and the way you care for others
    Love Joanne x

  4. Daniel Angel from Cape Cornwall said:

    Thank-you Joanne for your beautiful comment
    I am so pleased your life has changed for the better
    Cornwall is a beautiful place to live
    And I wish for you the best for the future always
    Thank-you so much for the effort you put into
    Caring for me on a daily basis
    You’re a very special lady

    Daniel angel from Cape Cornwall

    A Caring Angel

    • Chesar said:

      Excellent goods from you, man. I have take into account your stuff prior to and you are silmpy too magnificent. I actually like what you’ve received here, certainly like what you are stating and the way in which by which you are saying it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it wise. I can’t wait to read much more from you. That is actually a great web site.

  5. Hi Daniel happy valentines day and thank you for the beautiful poems you sent me
    and all the wonderful things you have done for me
    love joanne lawes

  6. Daniel Angel from Cape Cornwall said:

    Thank-you Joanne for your wonderful comment
    And the poems you sent which I deleted by mistake
    I Just have to put them back on one by one
    Have a wonderful day
    Daniel x

  7. Thank you Dan for the beautiful pictures
    you sent me and the nice reply you gave not forgetting
    all the other beautiful things you’ve done for me
    love joanne x

    • Naufic said:

      I simply had to thank you so much all over again. I am not sure the thnigs that I might have gone through without the entire aspects documented by you about such area. It previously was a very frustrating dilemma in my circumstances, but coming across a new well-written form you resolved it made me to weep over happiness. I’m just happy for this work and expect you realize what a powerful job you are always accomplishing teaching many people via your blog post. I’m certain you have never met all of us.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 101 other followers

